MDL-67262 core_course: Added the ability to recommend activities.
authorAdrian Greeve <abgreeve@gmail.com>
Mon, 10 Feb 2020 02:18:27 +0000 (10:18 +0800)
committerJake Dallimore <jake@moodle.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 02:59:55 +0000 (10:59 +0800)
commitcd09777dbdd3848cfaa8eedc3ebbfde62adb8085
tree8310a881b989834acae2b8fed5cdadbc107c36bf
parent37b2ee3f64a5034a736c4e58b4a55f769a5f717e
MDL-67262 core_course: Added the ability to recommend activities.

This allows an adminsitrator or a user with
'moodle/course:recommendactivity' to recommend activities in the
activity chooser.
19 files changed:
admin/settings/courses.php
course/amd/build/recommendations.min.js [new file with mode: 0644]
course/amd/build/recommendations.min.js.map [new file with mode: 0644]
course/amd/src/recommendations.js [new file with mode: 0644]
course/classes/local/exporters/course_content_item_exporter.php
course/classes/local/exporters/course_content_items_exporter.php
course/classes/local/service/content_item_service.php
course/classes/output/recommendations/activity_list.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/classes/output/recommendations/renderer.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/externallib.php
course/recommendations.php [new file with mode: 0644]
course/templates/activity_list.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/cache.php
lang/en/course.php
lang/en/role.php
lib/db/access.php
lib/db/caches.php
lib/db/services.php
version.php