MDL-60364 Web service: E_ERROR in course_check_updates web service
authorNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 09:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerNeill Magill <neill.magill@nottingham.ac.uk>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 12:43:09 +0000 (13:43 +0100)
commitcd2115fa3757fa7b6fc9e723d33e1dd56da90371
treeb34ca29d8332d921f2f4b937b3726974e1fb4235
parentd8e9a23c48455d9e6a5b544f7782fe22bd1101a6
MDL-60364 Web service: E_ERROR in course_check_updates web service

The error stated that course_check_updates() is undefined, this function
is in the course lib.php file.
course/externallib.php