MDL-46975 core_auth: Make email validation case-insensitive
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 22 Feb 2019 04:03:03 +0000 (12:03 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 05:37:07 +0000 (13:37 +0800)
commitcd69d45d22765c83b17284c07d1373e57fab2d2f
tree6b0ca53fc8d6982f4624323772f1e229ade6af4d
parent7eb51482642d710c04574ccf9cc4126f688327f1
MDL-46975 core_auth: Make email validation case-insensitive

* Make email query case-insensitive
* Check only for duplicate emails if $CFG->allowaccountssameemail
is empty.
* Compare the values in "Email address" and "Email (again)" in the
signup form in a case-insensitive fashion.
lib/authlib.php