MDL-45471 javascript: Escape content of exception dialogs
authorFrederic Massart <fred@moodle.com>
Thu, 8 May 2014 07:58:56 +0000 (15:58 +0800)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Jul 2014 11:59:59 +0000 (12:59 +0100)
commitcd6e149c86b282b8926155451802799af1402418
tree7f14f80dc4650fccde5c3a1b8153e1bedf3bac3c
parent79269b05f0a10389aefa05c27c5b3d2428ccedb4
MDL-45471 javascript: Escape content of exception dialogs
12 files changed:
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-ajaxexception/moodle-core-notification-ajaxexception-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-ajaxexception/moodle-core-notification-ajaxexception-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-ajaxexception/moodle-core-notification-ajaxexception.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-exception/moodle-core-notification-exception-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-exception/moodle-core-notification-exception-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-exception/moodle-core-notification-exception.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/ajaxexception.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/exception.js
lib/yui/src/notification/meta/notification.json