MDL-62709 core_message: convert NULL format types in task
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 04:52:30 +0000 (12:52 +0800)
committerMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 05:18:46 +0000 (13:18 +0800)
commitcd9ecbd81cbdd7215db6b921db35a428d05451ab
treebf8bbac758867d3ae822732197799b0be5aa1923
parent8791c50d64b5b3786a9399f0466de1c373d160b7
MDL-62709 core_message: convert NULL format types in task
message/classes/task/migrate_message_data.php
message/tests/migrate_message_data_task_test.php