MDL-65033 mod_forum: Move locked functionality into action menu
authorPeter <peterrolanddias@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 09:37:35 +0000 (17:37 +0800)
committerPeter <peterrolanddias@gmail.com>
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 11:15:42 +0000 (19:15 +0800)
commitcda9da9907504a87a834d13fd412c3eac7299a93
treefceca0af1bd0b29a10a0c199def5ff8ee4013fed
parentd3cac88dac2d30a5aef701eb956d43e79911131c
MDL-65033 mod_forum: Move locked functionality into action menu

Moved the lock functionality into the menu which exposes it to the
discussion list
12 files changed:
mod/forum/amd/build/discussion_list.min.js
mod/forum/amd/src/discussion_list.js
mod/forum/externallib.php
mod/forum/lang/en/forum.php
mod/forum/styles.css
mod/forum/templates/discussion_lock_toggle.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_action_menu.mustache
mod/forum/templates/forum_discussion.mustache
mod/forum/tests/behat/discussion_lock.feature
theme/boost/scss/moodle/modules.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css