MDL-54772 mod_assign: Fixes for PDF editor
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Fri, 3 Jun 2016 02:10:06 +0000 (10:10 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 01:54:02 +0000 (09:54 +0800)
commitcdbdb2f9b76d09829f29889a5692da42d5d01ed2
tree68c791b6a5acc62791c6ce3ee924f801b3c2a383
parenta0a63678a934d30580afaa19f471bd4f9236795b
MDL-54772 mod_assign: Fixes for PDF editor

* Render the annotations and comments within the drawing canvas, not in
the drawing region.
* Remove edit-related event bindings for stamp annotations.
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-debug.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor-min.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/build/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor/moodle-assignfeedback_editpdf-editor.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/annotationstamp.js
mod/assign/feedback/editpdf/yui/src/editor/js/comment.js