MDL-50509 datalib: Fix the typo in the variable name
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:04:04 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 09:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +0200)
commitcdc6938bf9ae1ead786c5e26fe7a26a08414f764
treeaa5ef57f6dbd5c4c5f8732497b4bc30159a7650d
parent17abbfba1f903888c82044ba6367a4e31375d354
MDL-50509 datalib: Fix the typo in the variable name

The line is supposed to sanitize the function parameter.
lib/datalib.php