MDL-64331 modals: Be careful closing modals
authorDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 01:14:10 +0000 (09:14 +0800)
committerDamyon Wiese <damyon@moodle.com>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 02:02:26 +0000 (10:02 +0800)
commitcdc7390446d65a43798001b0743bb88b335de8f7
tree5af67327b7f8ee696a9ec6b3b6907aab22a17c35
parent0920f35ed902211cc0aab70f1ecc6978d532f28d
MDL-64331 modals: Be careful closing modals

Don't close a modal when the user clicks outside of it and the modal contains a form.
lib/amd/build/modal.min.js
lib/amd/src/modal.js
lib/tests/behat/action_modal.feature
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-debug.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue-min.js
lib/yui/build/moodle-core-notification-dialogue/moodle-core-notification-dialogue.js
lib/yui/src/notification/js/dialogue.js