MDL-64998 libraries: Remove references to lessphpc
authorMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Fri, 24 May 2019 04:04:15 +0000 (12:04 +0800)
committerMathew May <mathewm@hotmail.co.nz>
Mon, 24 Jun 2019 00:13:43 +0000 (08:13 +0800)
commitcddcfccc36a18eec7092bb17667fd0b0367015d7
treec90345996f6201fda325df8963251532f7c9c3e9
parent655b994a4a6616514de1a410856435837f49deeb
MDL-64998 libraries: Remove references to lessphpc
.eslintignore
.stylelintignore
lib/thirdpartylibs.xml
theme/upgrade.txt