MDL-63694 core_block: Return block contents via WS
authorJuan Leyva <juanleyvadelgado@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 Oct 2018 14:59:03 +0000 (16:59 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:42:48 +0000 (23:42 +0200)
commitcde3dc05bc8273291933bb401ecfa85240ef892d
tree0cd83e4c25ba41c95b0258dafba73fbdf79df581
parenta9732b8977a8c325a307a95112147dc7fbcb0b27
MDL-63694 core_block: Return block contents via WS
blocks/classes/external.php
blocks/tests/externallib_test.php
blocks/upgrade.txt