MDL-37176 timezones: updated to 2012j
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 19:06:56 +0000 (20:06 +0100)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2012 19:08:45 +0000 (20:08 +0100)
commitcdfb784e52d842e0e65655b1dc1ab2da73e143d5
tree7982e33d40b35910d908b9ced373112443a516f0
parent7d2c5cd0a074008b405f259dc322faf590aec7ba
MDL-37176 timezones: updated to 2012j
lib/timezone.txt