MDL-61836 core_blog: Implement privacy API
authorFrédéric Massart <fred@branchup.tech>
Wed, 4 Apr 2018 05:16:44 +0000 (13:16 +0800)
committerFrédéric Massart <fred@branchup.tech>
Fri, 13 Apr 2018 05:22:03 +0000 (13:22 +0800)
commitce1ec9b4d96f0a6930bcd88c0e6701a88181bdaa
tree5108fc7cc120f1c37b6073b9c93e1c9a86d0f7f4
parent20bf0c45ff43a5fad89f18b1cbdd09af9e67ba54
MDL-61836 core_blog: Implement privacy API
blog/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
blog/tests/privacy_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/en/blog.php