Merge branch 'MDL-49723-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle
authorDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:25:47 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 14 Apr 2015 07:32:16 +0000 (15:32 +0800)
commitce54688f8e0f7215bac3a607e03b2a61fb46a813
tree79794306a8383173d6c4e84bcaf07c4b58bbbcf6
parent69ab3923064efab941db55a86ba2fcf330e272be
parent0148cd852ea37f0e10722d19b1279f14d9dad6b7
Merge branch 'MDL-49723-master' of git://github.com/lameze/moodle