MDL-30370 mod_forum - Removing duplicate seleted field in the DB query
authorDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 08:56:06 +0000 (16:56 +0800)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Wed, 15 Aug 2012 09:03:07 +0000 (17:03 +0800)
commitce7382c959db554eccf7d00a8cbcbfdd2760cd49
tree3718fc9c46f1ccafec953782d2df9d120f32a984
parent87e9331d93041149535f13cad6fb4951f3bfbf0e
MDL-30370 mod_forum - Removing duplicate seleted field in the DB query

Credit to IƱigo Zendegi
mod/forum/lib.php