MDL-55174 core_tests: Use proper itemid while creating file
authorRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 06:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0800)
committerRajesh Taneja <rajesh@moodle.com>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 02:29:23 +0000 (10:29 +0800)
commitce78e33a8457bb33793b38f9d65a8424f7107560
tree33ef6c0b2387795db00b8250ff05dd0909f2e51d
parentfc2e137750412e7f057e9156707727efe6c74e1e
MDL-55174 core_tests: Use proper itemid while creating file
lib/tests/filelib_test.php