MDL-68991 core: delete core_get_userfeedback_url webservice
authorShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Tue, 9 Jun 2020 12:42:04 +0000 (22:42 +1000)
committerShamim Rezaie <shamim@moodle.com>
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 06:12:03 +0000 (16:12 +1000)
commitce80716a8eb616a37c80eb01751f6dbc1b38704d
treed594a4c10669fdd1dadb844595c43761e813c9ff
parent292a67aede0eacc514b426f184f8ecd6b6b65569
MDL-68991 core: delete core_get_userfeedback_url webservice
lib/classes/external/record_userfeedback_action.php [moved from lib/classes/external/userfeedback/record_action.php with 97% similarity]
lib/classes/external/userfeedback/generate_url.php [deleted file]
lib/db/services.php
lib/tests/external/record_userfeedback_action_test.php [moved from lib/tests/external/userfeedback/record_action_test.php with 77% similarity]
lib/tests/external/userfeedback/generate_url_test.php [deleted file]
version.php