MDL-27733 workshop: keep the phase deadlines during the 1.9 => 2.0 upgrade
authorDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 13:40:56 +0000 (15:40 +0200)
committerDavid Mudrak <david@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jun 2011 15:36:32 +0000 (17:36 +0200)
commitce8157ed91b0622213dd795c4411e526cecf7531
tree914f171b222d4dcdefee98585f57d80b08019875
parenta56c68e3f4e94815506435f6462e5ce3c3dd341e
MDL-27733 workshop: keep the phase deadlines during the 1.9 => 2.0 upgrade
mod/workshop/db/upgradelib.php