MDL-46599 gradebook: Add last exported date column on ODS and XLS export formats
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 02:50:08 +0000 (10:50 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Thu, 16 Oct 2014 02:22:20 +0000 (10:22 +0800)
commitce8f9c9b87a99123a4cadb09fbd09f2a06880e64
tree79d3d8785163f7fc966f449c3af7825ba458784f
parent372997907fbe0ac9f83d63c6aef01d761b2aa428
MDL-46599 gradebook: Add last exported date column on ODS and XLS export formats
grade/export/ods/grade_export_ods.php
grade/export/ods/lang/en/gradeexport_ods.php
grade/export/xls/grade_export_xls.php
grade/export/xls/lang/en/gradeexport_xls.php