MDL-37942 Images with non-alphanumeric chars in file name won't export
authorJason Platts <j.platts@open.ac.uk>
Tue, 2 Apr 2013 08:16:00 +0000 (09:16 +0100)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 11:44:16 +0000 (12:44 +0100)
commitced8b30bd566fc808ef69fbcd6d7c602481d81fd
tree51a88d028473bac1ce8916ff7a85d9e7e0b12077
parent42f64a01c7d97fa06cf22cfeda08c6ac3f7fc004
MDL-37942 Images with non-alphanumeric chars in file name won't export
lib/portfoliolib.php