MDL-55192 log: Remove add_log from unit tests
authorPeter Dias <peter@moodle.com>
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 00:50:09 +0000 (08:50 +0800)
committerPeter Dias <peter@moodle.com>
Mon, 6 Jul 2020 03:56:47 +0000 (11:56 +0800)
commitceedbf151512e6aedc57107ea2fd7285ffcfdf52
tree3eaf8ca6f46832f61df10970546e2a6aaffd2966
parentd464fb43d6a4c10c52c5cd9c93ab75d051884f95
MDL-55192 log: Remove add_log from unit tests
admin/tool/log/store/legacy/tests/store_test.php