MDL-51395 blog: Fix output of strings for blog comments
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 20:47:57 +0000 (15:47 -0500)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Thu, 5 Nov 2015 05:46:31 +0000 (23:46 -0600)
commitcefa583e71faefeaff97175761185a5587c478dd
treeae539b5263954b9488626baf971a1b4228977dfa
parent4cef723c228d3f0e4848551df9b27464853f27c5
MDL-51395 blog: Fix output of strings for blog comments
blog/edit.php