MDL-58462 mod_data: Generate users with different names
authorJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:48:58 +0000 (13:48 +0800)
committerJun Pataleta <jun@moodle.com>
Mon, 3 Apr 2017 05:49:25 +0000 (13:49 +0800)
commitcefd780fa3afac7240181df44862366efe4f399c
treebf1faf6860a6a3beedba1ed76a93dd43202a4ef3
parentbf919ddf021cacb6711bd00fa3b3b97019ad450a
MDL-58462 mod_data: Generate users with different names

* Give test users different first and last names.
* Declare class member variables instead of dynamically assigning them.
* Rename member variable $data to $database since it conflicts with the
  private member variable PHPUnit_Framework_TestCase::$data.
* Replace setExpectedException usage with expectException().
mod/data/tests/externallib_test.php