MDL-34644 SCORM fix completion when only completion on view is selected.
authorSimon Coggins <simon.coggins@totaralms.com>
Tue, 31 Jul 2012 23:08:50 +0000 (11:08 +1200)
committerDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 02:38:36 +0000 (14:38 +1200)
commitcf0387ff080eb8f3993db5fd3436340abf5aa2ca
tree77483aff95d34d4701fa6bf5188c3cb067d9ed18
parent935c3d5ed2d03ac6e1b00f14c0b083ea1b9aada8
MDL-34644 SCORM fix completion when only completion on view is selected.
mod/scorm/lib.php