MDL-53791 mod_wiki: New Web Service edit_page
authorPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 08:15:50 +0000 (10:15 +0200)
committerPau Ferrer Ocaña <crazyserver@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 06:25:16 +0000 (08:25 +0200)
commitcf16f6ed185bf48b60ac3737010a4d79cafceaf3
tree9b3c41e04dc6c0e780fbbe90991f484ccb8547b7
parenta6b6f0d2828e9c77008fa26ddbf62e0ad8ad597f
MDL-53791 mod_wiki: New Web Service edit_page
mod/wiki/classes/external.php
mod/wiki/db/services.php
mod/wiki/tests/externallib_test.php