MDL-34901 fix user login times handling
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 11:11:15 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 19 Aug 2012 13:33:59 +0000 (15:33 +0200)
commitcf1cb686624c80f987540a51be2bcc57da20c930
treeb299a3464464236f2d4816ada11ad88fed736748
parent7033316dad688f1d35c9e619a922148f335fb4f2
MDL-34901 fix user login times handling
auth/email/auth.php
auth/ldap/auth.php
auth/manual/auth.php
lib/moodlelib.php