MDL-32616 question engine: set_max_mark_in_attempts MySQL perf
authorTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 25 Sep 2014 11:38:16 +0000 (12:38 +0100)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 20 Oct 2014 11:06:39 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commitcf256c05d852cb470d8623410a013005d1e1385d
tree356ee1e6b7e0f9ae3f2475cf1f48dbeae85be6f8
parent7ad0e2e654cb622a58c44478628a5341fbc8792a
MDL-32616 question engine: set_max_mark_in_attempts MySQL perf

The MySQL (& Maria DB) query 'optimizer' was failing to handle this
query, so for that DB only, we give it an equivalent query that it can
get right.

With unit test.
question/engine/datalib.php
question/engine/tests/datalib_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]