MDL-41101 mod_assign: replaced 'view' add_to_log call for the submission status page...
authorMark Nelson <markn@moodle.com>
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 00:54:04 +0000 (17:54 -0700)
committerPetr Skoda <skodak@mujMac.local>
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 01:51:10 +0000 (09:51 +0800)
commitcf2d7bfb4921755dd1f47565e5989929785d8d19
tree9e6d41317612259eb8f818467a17df43453c73d8
parent47349e4eb0c114493517249e058de586016e4145
MDL-41101 mod_assign: replaced 'view' add_to_log call for the submission status page with an event
mod/assign/classes/event/submission_status_viewed.php [new file with mode: 0644]
mod/assign/lang/en/assign.php
mod/assign/locallib.php
mod/assign/tests/events_test.php