MDL-72295 timeline: Add text search to the timeline block
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 9 Sep 2021 02:02:51 +0000 (09:02 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Oct 2021 03:04:45 +0000 (10:04 +0700)
commitcf34245d6dd8dd15db85ee2db561b51c159d858a
tree6a7a0e46d763e3364a7ac95eb5566ada16d63f66
parente746dc75af1f537e56b366b6368ae3f33482687f
MDL-72295 timeline: Add text search to the timeline block

AMOS BEGIN
 CPY [clearsearch,tool_moodlenet],[clearsearch,block_timeline]
AMOS END
24 files changed:
blocks/timeline/amd/build/event_list.min.js
blocks/timeline/amd/build/event_list.min.js.map
blocks/timeline/amd/build/view_courses.min.js
blocks/timeline/amd/build/view_courses.min.js.map
blocks/timeline/amd/build/view_nav.min.js
blocks/timeline/amd/build/view_nav.min.js.map
blocks/timeline/amd/src/event_list.js
blocks/timeline/amd/src/view_courses.js
blocks/timeline/amd/src/view_nav.js
blocks/timeline/lang/en/block_timeline.php
blocks/timeline/templates/main.mustache
blocks/timeline/templates/nav-search.mustache [new file with mode: 0644]
blocks/timeline/tests/behat/block_timeline_search.feature [new file with mode: 0644]
calendar/classes/local/api.php
calendar/classes/local/event/data_access/event_vault.php
calendar/classes/local/event/data_access/event_vault_interface.php
calendar/classes/local/event/strategies/raw_event_retrieval_strategy.php
calendar/externallib.php
calendar/tests/externallib_test.php
calendar/tests/local_api_test.php
calendar/upgrade.txt
theme/boost/scss/moodle/blocks.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css