MDL-67146 lang: Update behat scenario files with the new string wording
authorDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 12:23:09 +0000 (13:23 +0100)
committerDavid Mudrák <david@moodle.com>
Sat, 9 Nov 2019 05:36:25 +0000 (06:36 +0100)
commitcf3611450119b00423a8993802deccf7a2dc6505
tree106d28f5879b88b96208c6ec0500d3b8b9f0bfa6
parentfda41f4588affec95a1d3d7218e1b1a6a539f946
MDL-67146 lang: Update behat scenario files with the new string wording
lib/editor/atto/plugins/h5p/tests/behat/h5p.feature