MDL-30811 form: Remove continue from test.
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 04:10:59 +0000 (12:10 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 04:11:10 +0000 (12:11 +0800)
commitcf633c555e6661bdd9c6a5311c710a3e852317b7
tree9d5932983cb305574245260dd90e0c71c746ec99
parent64d6465650743c2646b5f08c9c09fdd366a1b58d
MDL-30811 form: Remove continue from test.
lib/form/tests/behat/modgrade_validation.feature