MDL-32215 Course: Ensure section entries are unique on course, section
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Fri, 13 Apr 2012 16:51:20 +0000 (17:51 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:16:56 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commitcf76b3353cc59e41ee68fa0e11dcab3e49a01c00
tree4336136f9b5103971ab022603823430c6d08a677
parent668a499d891a5c9803957749c679b0d1236fc900
MDL-32215 Course: Ensure section entries are unique on course, section
course/lib.php
course/simpletest/testcourselib.php
lib/db/install.xml
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php