MDL-62597 Privacy: Request date column should include time
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 31 May 2018 10:54:56 +0000 (17:54 +0700)
committerHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 12:40:31 +0000 (19:40 +0700)
commitcf9b6587c0b5aa56267d1316ec3f3ff401af184f
tree3d0a4180025ec5ada67758943e9b81ef24289820
parent9e7c3978895c7cab585c2f5234ca536151d3bef6
MDL-62597 Privacy: Request date column should include time
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/data_requests.mustache
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/my_data_requests.mustache
admin/tool/dataprivacy/templates/request_details.mustache