MDL-32535 Completion lang string incorrect use, text
authorsam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 13:45:19 +0000 (14:45 +0100)
committersam marshall <s.marshall@open.ac.uk>
Mon, 14 May 2012 10:13:54 +0000 (11:13 +0100)
commitcfa722c9c1e1d21160db091cd89c64861911a352
treebe399aade4d5acb30551b6d92199464118efec97
parent71d7bc34a899136579966cf56402f7bcca5d0e62
MDL-32535 Completion lang string incorrect use, text
lang/en/completion.php
report/completion/index.php
report/progress/index.php