MDL-31731 Advanced Grading: Marking Guide - prevent negative scores when marking...
authorDan Marsden <dan@danmarsden.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 07:26:16 +0000 (19:26 +1200)
committerDan Poltawski <dan@moodle.com>
Fri, 4 May 2012 08:20:50 +0000 (16:20 +0800)
commitcfc73aa7905b66c9bf01d11629d887a31bbb8693
treef763b83ef0dac3cca2e02fdf4e05bc3b983ac302
parentbea7f96c876133ddb67d8994e725cb75af77d625
MDL-31731 Advanced Grading: Marking Guide - prevent negative scores when marking users
grade/grading/form/guide/lib.php