Merge branch 'MDL-56005-master' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 11:20:52 +0000 (13:20 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Mon, 17 Oct 2016 16:12:33 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commitcfe55553e0dae490e4d11da4fcd3a5650eeccb05
treee1708678794ed9b9bdb6e3f37b71366b4457a4d0
parent54c1da6690a6efaea274970e5123cc783dcb3103
parentd195128300db1444ac26b168548cb5d029a2f14c
Merge branch 'MDL-56005-master' of git://github.com/FMCorz/moodle
theme/boost/lib.php