MDL-56792 core_charts: clean html content from title and labels
authorSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 06:30:55 +0000 (14:30 +0800)
committerSimey Lameze <simey@moodle.com>
Wed, 9 Nov 2016 02:41:12 +0000 (10:41 +0800)
commitcff1f90adf2470e37da7fd480b3427d98b471e1a
tree20c8917c8fa68f8f13956ba800574ed9c43a87e9
parent0cbfb7ff2a5b29cfef8114b6ce031a547d452ee2
MDL-56792 core_charts: clean html content from title and labels

This commit add cleanData() and call it from all places that has labels or title
to guarantee that html content will not be printed on the chart.
lib/amd/build/chart_output_chartjs.min.js
lib/amd/src/chart_output_chartjs.js