MDL-37356 - mod_data: Database activity now uses format_float and unformat_float.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 8 Feb 2013 01:06:50 +0000 (09:06 +0800)
committerAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 06:39:36 +0000 (14:39 +0800)
commitcffc08a63d93e0add18d6e96037c7a951df0ddb2
tree246d024e22daa2956e03bf30c6aa314748f6e6d1
parent1dd6835d8c54e15edc5c314d1002879dc80c9e97
MDL-37356 - mod_data: Database activity now uses format_float and unformat_float.

The longitude and latitude values were not using format_float and unformat_float.
Changes have been made to the manual entry of records, csv import of records, and the
display of these records.
mod/data/field/latlong/field.class.php
mod/data/import.php