MDL-61902 media: Implement null privacy provider
authorMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 07:25:26 +0000 (15:25 +0800)
committerMihail Geshoski <mihail@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 01:46:56 +0000 (09:46 +0800)
commitd00fbde6d9d026f33f158d1c63026479fc191470
treeb7c8130a1b8c8afabaf8b913ad78ee76064149c7
parent20bf0c45ff43a5fad89f18b1cbdd09af9e67ba54
MDL-61902 media: Implement null privacy provider
12 files changed:
media/player/html5audio/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/html5audio/lang/en/media_html5audio.php
media/player/html5video/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/html5video/lang/en/media_html5video.php
media/player/swf/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/swf/lang/en/media_swf.php
media/player/videojs/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/videojs/lang/en/media_videojs.php
media/player/vimeo/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/vimeo/lang/en/media_vimeo.php
media/player/youtube/classes/privacy/provider.php [new file with mode: 0644]
media/player/youtube/lang/en/media_youtube.php