MDL-53166 mod_forum: fix fatal error in backup phpunit test
authorEugene Venter <eugene@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:13:38 +0000 (11:13 +1300)
committerEugene Venter <eugene@catalyst.net.nz>
Thu, 18 Feb 2016 22:14:08 +0000 (11:14 +1300)
commitd01cdc51720da04a5e0e7811d3d18cdf446f31ca
tree3e849eea568308b130dd509d2920a033f6f19701
parent83a951023eca8d0a60fa18efbb94a6d24f9641a4
MDL-53166 mod_forum: fix fatal error in backup phpunit test

when running mod_forum_testsuite mod_forum_testsuite
mod/forum/tests/backup_forum_activity_test.php