MDL-68446 drag to image qtypes: remove hard-coded image size limits
authorHuong Nguyen <huongnv13@gmail.com>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 07:42:52 +0000 (14:42 +0700)
committerTim Hunt <T.J.Hunt@open.ac.uk>
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 21:59:53 +0000 (22:59 +0100)
commitd0311165a7c07191296055b22c23ab227e3a5822
tree388e8e2e51b008613c2e61899cd5f495005eb845
parentf570a790715ac491bd03826c0afc6e8db048c9f6
MDL-68446 drag to image qtypes: remove hard-coded image size limits
question/type/ddimageortext/amd/build/form.min.js
question/type/ddimageortext/amd/build/form.min.js.map
question/type/ddimageortext/amd/src/form.js
question/type/ddimageortext/edit_ddimageortext_form.php
question/type/ddimageortext/questiontype.php
question/type/ddimageortext/questiontypebase.php
question/type/ddmarker/amd/build/form.min.js
question/type/ddmarker/amd/build/form.min.js.map
question/type/ddmarker/amd/src/form.js
question/type/ddmarker/edit_ddmarker_form.php
question/type/ddmarker/questiontype.php