MDL-65181 mod_data: show required field indicator for textarea fields.
authorPaul Holden <pholden@greenhead.ac.uk>
Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:56:34 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerPaul Holden <pholden@greenhead.ac.uk>
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:49:09 +0000 (09:49 +0100)
commitd0329e8413e0f901cd2a3fc0c36731e7e2801346
treea414778c98c77c135d13eed23cc7945867fa5c08
parent5dae8c051579b6d79dba4763d45500b049fc0fb5
MDL-65181 mod_data: show required field indicator for textarea fields.
mod/data/field/textarea/field.class.php