MDL-41623 ensure all rss links are valid urls.
authorEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Fri, 6 Sep 2013 00:45:16 +0000 (02:45 +0200)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Sat, 7 Sep 2013 02:04:54 +0000 (04:04 +0200)
commitd037dba81c88fc5fb8b8b31e6b25d0b21a3228cb
treeef8d26a3d9ae4325a43c987b947a32dc675c2de3
parentba7b843c018b3119e907d8c38c6ebfb736e86c6f
MDL-41623 ensure all rss links are valid urls.
lib/simplepie/moodle_simplepie.php