MDL-59499 - Fixed collapsing category javascript to use template rendering
authorAndrew Davidson <andrew.davidson@synergy-learning.com>
Tue, 11 Jul 2017 11:33:08 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Mon, 24 Jul 2017 11:50:56 +0000 (13:50 +0200)
commitd0404767235212c767db2726ec1da929979bde59
tree49df230a0236bd109e9f94f47f6a4da9a17ed156
parent87d1c6134fbb5b3ead8813b199857ed51c6e07ca
MDL-59499 - Fixed collapsing category javascript to use template rendering
course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management-debug.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management-min.js
course/yui/build/moodle-course-management/moodle-course-management.js
course/yui/src/management/js/category.js