MDL-62384 mod_data: Update sql to improve performance.
authorAdrian Greeve <adrian@moodle.com>
Fri, 11 May 2018 00:28:25 +0000 (08:28 +0800)
committerAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Fri, 11 May 2018 01:15:28 +0000 (09:15 +0800)
commitd04b8d74a76d0abf91b19a7611b82f8101cf74b1
treeb1b5e160a42d47aee472a7d8b04b430217472ed9
parent212d7fef054d5dcdbe50e9490b2e6fce4101202d
MDL-62384 mod_data: Update sql to improve performance.
mod/data/classes/privacy/provider.php