Merge branch 'php7_reserved_words' of git://github.com/tlevi/moodle
authorAndrew Nicols <andrew@nicols.co.uk>
Tue, 16 Jun 2015 00:25:24 +0000 (08:25 +0800)
committerEloy Lafuente (stronk7) <stronk7@moodle.org>
Thu, 18 Jun 2015 05:10:38 +0000 (07:10 +0200)
commitd04e408e3857b59f41ba4083154f5103d948bb73
tree9416ad6d05694bedc837618101c94db52478558f
parent7512af87d4633e3eaf4cb0b541f013e961512518
parent303936aa57a7a541116518810ed92c0cc072e65c
Merge branch 'php7_reserved_words' of git://github.com/tlevi/moodle