MDL-65729 Backup: Split individual backups into ad-hoc tasks
authorJohn Yao <johnyao@catalyst-au.net>
Tue, 6 Aug 2019 02:49:35 +0000 (12:49 +1000)
committerJohn Yao <johnyao@catalyst-au.net>
Wed, 4 Dec 2019 04:10:23 +0000 (15:10 +1100)
commitd0734df40426c40eae9bde0cc41c08b43560962b
tree504e60efc50e9bcfe2db199698726060ab94face
parent800563e415f64d1cb36bbf9294dc94fdcd6feb84
MDL-65729 Backup: Split individual backups into ad-hoc tasks

* refactor run automated backup
* new backup status of Queued
* adhoc task for backing up a course
* course locking for course backup adhoc task
* use Moodle locking instead of custom locking for run automated backup task
* add unit tests to extracted methods
backup/tests/automated_backup_test.php [new file with mode: 0644]
backup/util/helper/backup_cron_helper.class.php
lang/en/moodle.php
lib/classes/task/automated_backup_task.php
lib/classes/task/course_backup_task.php [new file with mode: 0644]
report/backups/index.php
theme/boost/scss/moodle/admin.scss
theme/boost/style/moodle.css
theme/classic/style/moodle.css