MDL-40903 cache: renamed persistcache to staticacceleration
authorSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 23:56:15 +0000 (11:56 +1200)
committerSam Hemelryk <sam@moodle.com>
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 21:05:18 +0000 (09:05 +1200)
commitd074fb091d2aea84e40a8818f32164aeafb6ec03
treec3f6b8a2a7722d5eefcb550bc0bfbb14d14f7e8a
parentfb0eaa3fdafb5a499d01c9b66f975b974f732eb3
MDL-40903 cache: renamed persistcache to staticacceleration
cache/README.md
cache/classes/definition.php
cache/classes/dummystore.php
cache/classes/factory.php
cache/classes/loaders.php
cache/disabledlib.php
cache/tests/cache_test.php
cache/tests/fixtures/lib.php
cache/upgrade.txt
lib/db/caches.php