MDL-34130 test recordset data is static
authorPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 19:35:37 +0000 (21:35 +0200)
committerPetr Škoda <commits@skodak.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2012 19:40:37 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
commitd0812ba0e6989c83900fd719942cba1a6fdb4d68
tree7ada94540e3bd7a25610787e22f2385e91d8b031
parenta2b8856558be1ed0f5b381a8cb6ee819f806f82b
MDL-34130 test recordset data is static

We do not want recordset results to be affected by subsequent update or delete queries.
lib/dml/tests/dml_test.php