MDL-60039 search: Force messaging search areas to be reindexed
authorDavid Monllao <david.monllao@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Sep 2017 12:00:56 +0000 (14:00 +0200)
committerDavid Monllao <davidm@moodle.com>
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 09:57:00 +0000 (11:57 +0200)
commitd08f1770422e709fb10a21ad38bbc8eb4b31a58d
tree7476f40de134df91b766b95f670ab67a44e32fe7
parent8744db903b7996bbcdb21df68c2e8f40bbee54d2
MDL-60039 search: Force messaging search areas to be reindexed
lib/db/upgrade.php
version.php